Thursday, July 14th

7:30am PT | 10:30am ET | 3:30pm BST

CMO Sessions - Free Monthly Content


The San Francisco Bay Area is very well known for its multiculturalism but when it comes to the workplace, the main question is are you guilty, or not guilty of tokenism, or for not truly representing diversity?

In this CMO Session Lorena talks diversity, tokenism and what needs to change to show representation across organisations.

Get your ticket

About the speaker

Lorena Morales

Director of Global Marketing Revenue Operations at JLL

Lorena Morales, Mexican and currently, the Director of Global Marketing Revenue Operations at JLL- the first role of its kind for the public-traded company.

Lorena is also a skilful storyteller and relationship-builder, and uses these skills in her approach to both marketing and leadership, which have allowed her to grow teams for the past 8 years.

In the interest of making the most of every minute, Lorena has lived and worked in several countries around the world, as well as earned Masters degrees in International Marketing and Strategic Design Management, which have served her to understand her customers through a different lens-  design thinking and service design.

Lorena is also a melomaniac and is always on the hunt for new music and festivals.


Enjoying this content? Why not check out out CMO Convo podcast series!

Want to be our next speaker?