Thursday, August 25th

7:30am PT | 10:30am ET | 3:30pm BST

CMO Sessions - Free Monthly Content

Are we losing sight of what keeps customers engaged? Gast贸n Tourn (CMO of Appear Here and Google alum) certainly thinks so, which is why we're getting deep into his favourite way to connect with customers: telling a great story.

Get your ticket

About the speakers

Gast贸n Tourn

Gast贸n Tourn is CMO of Appear Here, the world's leading marketplace for retail space. He previously worked for Google across several international markets.

Gast贸n studied Communication at the University of Buenos Aires, completed an MBA programme in Marketing at The Wharton School and a Master's in Creative Writing at Oxford University. If that wasn't nerd enough, he is currently studying for a Master's in Software Engineering at Harvard University, as he dreams of becoming a code poet.

Simon Hodgkins

Chief Marketing Officer at Vistatec, a leading global content solutions provider, HQ in Europe with operations worldwide. Simon is the Founder of the Think Global Forum and Editor in Chief for VTQ magazine. Prior to this, Simon held the position of Country Manager with Sage Plc, (FTSE 100 global software organisation). Extensive experience in strategic leadership, including directorships across Europe, the US and the UAE.

Get your ticket