The CMO's toolkit for maximizing martech ROI [webinar]

Pressured marketing budgets mean a sharp focus on maximizing martech ROI is key for CMOs in 2024. How can marketing leaders achieve this?

An unprecedented wave of martech options are set to hit in the inbox of CMOs this year, making the martech space a complex one to navigate.

This rapid growth, driven by technology like AI, has created martech overwhelm and tension between consolidation and innovation agendas.

So, CMOs need to do more with less as a result of shrinking marketing budgets.👇

🗓 Date: Wednesday March 6

Time: 8am PT | 11am ET | 4pm GMT

Join us and experts from Bynder as we'll share some of the features to look out for in the hopes of making the right martech decisions and maximizing your ROI.

Key takeaways:

  • Understanding the importance of integrations in composing your ecosystem designed for digital operations.
  • Appreciating the power of controlling generative AI in creating on-brand content. 
  • How martech can make the content creation process 90% quicker.
  • How martech solutions like strategic DAM can be instrumental in content derivatives and personalization at scale.


Meet your expert host:

Warren Daniels CMO at Bynder Warren is an innovative and sales-oriented marketing leader, with a career history of developing strategies that support revenue growth.

Warren’s specialities lie in enterprise software marketing, competitive intelligence, strategy and marketing, and demand generation.

Meet your expert host:

Martin Coulthard VP of Demand Generation Marketing at Vertiv Martin holds a 1994 - 1995 MBA in Business Administration from Durham University.

With a robust skill set that includes Product Management, EMEA, Marketing Communications, International Sales, Product Marketing and more, Martin Coulthard contributes valuable insights to the industry.